Fandom

Ice Hockey Wiki

1964-65 Manitoba Intermediate 'AA' Hockey League Playoffs

55,607pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

This is the 1964-65 Manitoba Intermediate 'AA' Hockey League Playoffs.

Regular SeasonEdit

1964-65 Manitoba Intermediate 'AA' Hockey League Season

TeamsEdit

Transcona Lions
Selkirk Fishermen
St. Boniface Seals

Semi-FinalEdit

Best of 7

Game Visitors Goals Home Team Goals Date Venue
1 St. Boniface 0 Selkirk 3 Thursday, February 18, 1965 Selkirk Arena
2 Selkirk 5 St. Boniface 2 Sunday, February 21, 1965 Winnipeg Arena
3 St. Boniface 3 Selkirk 8 Tuesday, February 23, 1965 Selkirk Arena
4 Selkirk 2 St. Boniface 3 Thursday, February 25, 1965 Winnipeg Arena
5 St. Boniface 2 Selkirk 6 Sunday, February 28, 1965 Selkirk Arena
Selkirk Fishermen defeated St Boniface Seals 4-games-to-1


Pattison Cup ChampionshipEdit

Best of 7

Game Visitors Goals Home Team Goals Date Venue
1 Transcona 5 Selkirk 2 Thursday, March 4, 1965 Selkirk Arena
2 Selkirk 1 Transcona 3 Sunday, March 7, 1965 Transcona Arena
3 Selkirk 7 Transcona 4 Wednesday, March 10, 1965 Transcona Arena
4 Transcona 4 Selkirk 1 Sunday, March 14, 1965 Selkirk Arena
5 Selkirk 3 Transcona 10 Monday, March 15, 1965 Transcona Arena
Transcona Lions defeated Selkirk Fishermen 4-games-to-1


Transcona Lions advanced to the 1964-65 Western Canada Allan Cup Playoffs

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.