Fandom

Ice Hockey Wiki

1936-37 MJHL "A" Division Games

54,197pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

The 1936-37 MJHL Season

1936-37 MJHL "A" Division Regular Season
Date Visitors Goals Home Team Goals Venue Notes
-
1936-37 MJHL "A" Division Playoffs
Wednesday, Mar. 10 Monarchs 8 Falcon-Rangers 1 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Mar. 12 Falcon-Rangers - Monarchs - Amphitheatre Cancelled
Monday, Mar. 15 Monarchs 2 Portage 7 Portage -
Wednesday, Mar. 17 Portage 2 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
Thursday, Mar. 18 Portage 1 Monarchs 1 Amphitheatre Overtime
Saturday, Mar. 20 Portage 2 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
1936-37 MJHL Final
Monday, Mar. 22 St. Boniface 6 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
Wednesday, Mar. 24 St. Boniface 3 Monarchs 2 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Mar. 26 St. Boniface 3 Monarchs 2 Amphitheatre -
1936-37 Memorial Cup Playoffs
Saturday, Mar. 27 Port Arthur 2 Monarchs 8 Amphitheatre -
Monday, Mar. 29 Port Arthur 0 Monarchs 8 Amphitheatre -
Thursday, Apr. 1 Saskatoon 2 Monarchs 5 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Apr. 3 Saskatoon 6 Monarchs 5 Amphitheatre Overtime
Monday, Apr. 5 Saskatoon 1 Monarchs 6 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Apr. 10 Monarchs 3 Copper Cliff 4 Maple Leaf Gardens Overtime
Monday, Apr. 12 Monarchs 6 Copper Cliff 5 Maple Leaf Gardens Overtime
Wednesday, Apr. 14 Monarchs 2 Copper Cliff 1 Maple Leaf Gardens -
Saturday, Apr. 17 Monarchs 7 Copper Cliff 0 Maple Leaf Gardens -

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki