Fandom

Ice Hockey Wiki

1935-36 MJHL "B" Division Games

55,616pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

The 1935-36 MJHL Season

1935-36 MJHL "B" Division Regular Season
Date Team Goals Team Goals Venue Notes
-
1935-36 MJHL "B" Division Playoffs
Tuesday, Mar. 3 St. Boniface 1 Elmwood 4 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Mar. 6 Elmwood 6 Rangers 3 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Mar. 10 Rangers 5 Elmwood 6 Olympic Rink Overtime
1935-36 MJHL Final
Friday, Mar. 13 Portage 1 Elmwood 3 Olympic Rink -
Monday, Mar. 16 Elmwood 0 Portage 0 Portage Overtime
Wednesday, Mar. 18 Elmwood 3 Portage 5 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Mar. 20 Elmwood 1 Portage 0 Amphitheatre -
1935-36 Manitoba Championship
Monday, Mar. 23 Emerson 4 Elmwood 15 Amphitheatre -
1935-36 Memorial Cup Playoffs
Thursday, Mar. 26 Fort William 4 Elmwood 9 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Mar. 28 Fort William 3 Elmwood 5 Amphitheatre Overtime
Thursday, Apr, 2 Saskatoon 4 Elmwood 2 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Apr. 4 Saskatoon 4 Elmwood 2 Amphitheatre Overtime

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.