Fandom

Ice Hockey Wiki

1934-35 MJHL "A" Division Games

55,209pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

The 1934-35 MJHL Season

1934-35 MJHL "A" Division Regular Season
Date Visitors Goals Home Team Goals Venue Notes
Wednesday, Dec. 5 Varsity 8 Selkirk 3 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Dec. 7 Monarchs 7 Falcons 0 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Dec. 8 Portage 1 Varsity 6 Amphitheatre -
Wednesday, Dec. 12 Selkirk 1 Monarchs 14 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Dec. 14 Portage 2 Falcons 6 Amphitheatre -
Wednesday, Dec. 19 Kenora 7 Monarchs 4 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Dec. 21 Kenora 4 Selkirk 0 Amphitheatre -
Monarchs 5 Portage 2 Portage -
Saturday, Dec. 22 Varsity - Falcons - Amphitheatre Postponed
Tuesday, Dec. 25 Falcons 2 Kenora 3 Kenora -
Wednesday, Dec. 26 Falcons 4 Kenora 7 Kenora -
Varsity 4 Monarchs 8 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Dec. 28 Varsity 1 Portage 4 Portage -
Selkirk 2 Falcons 5 Amphitheatre -
Tuesday, Jan. 1 Kenora 2 Varsity 1 Amphitheatre -
Thursday, Jan. 3 Kenora 2 Selkirk 0 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Jan. 5 Kenora 6 Portage 1 Portage -
Monday, Jan. 7 Falcons 4 Portage 5 Portage -
Wednesday, Jan. 9 Selkirk - Varsity - Amphitheatre Postponed
Friday, Jan. 11 Monarchs 2 Kenora 1 Kenora -
Portage 6 Falcons 5 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Jan. 12 Monarchs 2 Kenora 1 Kenora Overtime
Monday, Jan. 14 Falcons 2 Portage 4 Portage -
Wednesday, Jan. 16 Falcons 5 Selkirk 4 Amphitheatre -
Friday, Jan. 18 Portage 7 Selkirk 3 Amphitheatre -
Varsity 4 Kenora 9 Kenora -
MAHA revises schedule
Saturday, Jan. 19 Varsity 2 Kenora 6 Kenora -
Wednesday, Jan. 23 Kenora 3 Falcons 4 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Jan. 25 Kenora 4 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Jan. 26 Varsity 1 Falcons 5 Amphitheatre -
Selkirk 2 Portage 5 Portage -
Monday, Jan. 28 Kenora 3 Portage 3 Portage Overtime
Wednesday, Jan. 30 Falcons 4 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Feb. 1 Portage 3 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre Overtime
Selkirk 4 Kenora 7 Kenora -
Saturday, Feb. 2 Selkirk 5 Kenora 8 Kenora -
Monday, Feb. 4 Monarchs 5 Portage 3 Portage -
Wednesday, Feb. 6 Falcons 5 Varsity 6 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Feb. 8 Monarchs 7 Selkirk 2 Amphitheatre -
Varsity 3 Portage 4 Portage Overtime
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Portage 3 Varsity 2 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Feb. 15 Monarchs 2 Varsity 1 Amphitheatre -
Portage 4 Kenora 5 Kenora -
MAHA cancells balance of regular season
1934-35 MJHL "A" Division Playoffs
Saturday, Feb. 23 Monarchs 4 Kenora 2 Kenora -
Monday, Feb. 25 Kenora 5 Monarchs 7 Amphitheatre -
1934-35 MJHL Final
Monday, Mar. 4 Monarchs 4 Elmwood 2 Olympic Rink Overtime
Wednesday, Mar. 6 Elmwood 3 Monarchs 7 Amphitheatre -
1934-35 Manitoba Championship
Tuesday, Mar. 12 The Pas 2 Monarchs 12 Amphitheatre -
1934-35 Memorial Cup Playoffs
Saturday, Mar. 16 Port Arthur 0 Monarchs 8 Amphitheatre -
Monday, Mar. 18 Port Arthur 2 Monarchs 6 Amphitheatre -
Tuesday, Apr. 2 Saskatoon 4 Monarchs 5 Amphitheatre -
Thursday, Apr. 4 Saskatoon 5 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Apr. 6 Saskatoon 2 Monarchs 3 Amphitheatre -
Tuesday, Apr. 9 Sudbury 6 Monarchs 7 Amphitheatre -
Thursday, Apr. 11 Sudbury 7 Monarchs 2 Amphitheatre -
Saturday, Apr. 13 Sudbury 1 Monarchs 4 Amphitheatre -

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.