Fandom

Ice Hockey Wiki

1933-34 MJHL "B" Division Games

54,215pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

The 1933-34 MJHL Season

1933-34 MJHL "B" Division Regular Season
Date Visitors Goals Home Team Goals Venue Notes
Tuesday, Dec. 5 Varsity 8 St. John’s 2 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Dec. 8 Kildonan 5 Elmwood 4 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Varsity - Kildonan - Olympic Rink Postponed
Friday, Dec. 15 Elmwood 3 St. John’s 1 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Dec. 19 St. John’s 4 Kildonan 1 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Dec. 22 Varsity 4 Elmwood 3 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Dec. 26 St. John’s 0 Varsity 8 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Dec. 29 Elmwood 6 Kildonan 2 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Jan. 2 Kildonan 1 Varsity 12 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Jan. 5 St. John’s 4 Elmwood 6 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Kildonan 4 St. John’s 1 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Jan. 12 Elmwood 4 Varsity 5 Olympic Rink Overtime
Tuesday, Jan. 16 Varsity 5 St. John’s 0 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Jan. 19 Kildonan 3 Elmwood 4 Olympic Rink Overtime
Tuesday, Jan. 23 Varsity 4 Kildonan 5 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Jan. 26 Elmwood 5 St. John’s 4 Olympic Rink Overtime
Tuesday, Jan. 30 St. John’s 5 Kildonan 6 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Feb. 2 Varsity 2 Elmwood 0 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Feb. 6 St. John’s 1 Varsity 9 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Feb. 9 Elmwood 11 Kildonan 1 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Kildonan 1 Varsity 12 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Feb. 16 St. John’s 3 Elmwood 5 Olympic Rink -
Tuesday, Feb. 20 Kildonan 4 St. John’s 5 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Feb. 23 Elmwood 3 Varsity 3 Olympic Rink -
MAHA cancels postponed game
1933-34 MJHL "B" Division Playoffs
Tuesday, Feb. 27 Elmwood 1 Varsity 5 Olympic Rink -
Friday, Mar. 2 Varsity 5 Elmwood 4 Olympic Rink Overtime
1933-34 MJHL Final
Saturday, Mar. 10 Varsity 1 Kenora 3 Amphitheatre -
Tuesday, Mar. 13 Kenora 2 Varsity 3 Olympic Rink -
Wednesday, Mar. 14 Varsity 4 Kenora 4 Amphitheatre Overtime
Friday, Mar. 16 Varsity 0 Kenora 6 Amphitheatre -

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki